My Poem

Any man I seek after… I am let down

Every chance I am offered I’m turned into a clown

Every moment I breath is a moment of pain

And every moment I think is a moment I hate.

Have I said something wrong?

Have I said the wrong words?

Do I sound too excited

Is he scared…I’m a girl?

Am I too much a bother?

Am I as soft as a brick?

Can he see through my brain, my heart, or my skin?

Am I something too noisy, too bright or too big?

If i am then Im sorry….

I just wish too fit in

2 thoughts on “My Poem

Add yours

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

