Dear Girls

Ladies….have you ever thought or prayed about what it is you are looking for in a man? Well here’s my little secret; I have for  a very long time. I’ve written everything Im looking for in a future spouse but not only that…last night I wrote down how I could better prepare to be someones future wife. As crazy as it sounds I’m looking for my husband. I got a prompting that now is the time for me to start preparing and that I’m going to find him within the Lords timing. So ask yourself what you want in your future spouse. It’s never too late or too early to start realizing an searching for what and who you want.

I want someone who will be a complete blessing in my life. Someone who will go trough thick and thin with me and not give up. Just like everyone else I’m looking of love. But looking past that I’m looking for someone who will make me realize everyday that my connection with God is  important. Anyways I feel like this sounds a little crazy (LOL) but i’m writing on it anyways.

One of the most important things is to know why you’re ready or why you think you’re ready and to go unto the Lord and talk open heartedly. My goal is to be a mother in a few years. I want to raise beautiful smart children but mainly I want to build a strong gospel centered foundation for my family and I need a priesthood holder who is strong, and willing to fight through every sin and trial so that we can build a strong relationship to show our kids in the future, this is what real love is and this is what God wants for all of us.

Anyways theres my little random post. Hope you got something out of it. I didn’t go into much detail because I don’t feel the need to with this subject but I hope you enjoy!

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

